Saturday, December 12, 2009

Brendan Benson @ World Cafe Live

Here you have the link to download the audio files from Brendan Benson performing at World Cafe in Philadelphia on December 7 2009.


1. A whole lot better

2. Don’t wanna talk

3. Good to me

4. Folk singer

5. Eyes on the horizon

6. Spit it out

7. Poised and ready

8. Band intros

9. Sittin’ pretty

10. Cold hands (warm heart)

11. Gonowhere

12. Metarie

13. The alternative to love

14. Borrow

15. Crosseyed

16. Garbage day

17. Listen to her heart (Tom Petty cover)

18. You’re quiet


19. What i’m looking for

20. American girl with Cory Chisel (Tom Petty cover)

21. Tiny spark

Download link:

Please report when the link stops working!


No comments:

Post a Comment