Thursday, November 5, 2009

DJTUNES Podcast Episode 21

Welcome to another edition of the DJTUNES podcast. We want to apologize for

the belated DJ-Mix, but our servers were unfortunately down for a few days.

We promise you however that Episode #21 might just be one of the best

podcast this month.

Inside this mix you’ll find 13-brand new tracks that will pretty much make

you smarter, more well rounded, and a better person. All from well-known

artist like Oliver Koletzki, Oxia, Alex Kenji, Roman Tapia, X Press 2 and

many more.

We are once again back to our regular schedule, and expect this week to get

twice the action from our podcast. Coming soon on Thursday is Episode #22!

Keep dancing,

DJTUNES All-Star Team


Subscribe on iTunes

Episode 21 Tracklist

01. Oliver Koletzki – Since You Are Gone (Daso Remix)

02. Oxia – Sun Step (Original Mix)

03. Alex Kenji – Tropical Chicks (Original Mix)

04. High Maintenace – Ol´ Sam (Original Mix)

05. Ramon Tapia – Sunka Sanka (Coyu & Edu Imbernon Remix)

06. Oliver Klein & Kolombo – Do The Right (Alex Kenji Remix)

07. Groovenatics – Starlight feat. Yanto (Jolly & Eric Morph Remix)

08. Sergio Sergi – Audio Boom (Original Mix)

09. Benny Royal & Ralvero – Take Control (Boris Rush Remix)

10. X Press 2 – Lazy (Lazy Rich Remix)

11. Mantrix – Smack My Bitch Up (2009 Mix)

12. Gio di Leva, Christian Cheval & Nello Simioli – Kick The Small (Happy Noise Mix)

13. Swanky Tunes – Venture (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment