Friday, September 25, 2009

Pitbull - Rebelution[2009]


  1. Triumph (feat. Avery Storm)
  2. Shut It Down (feat. Akon)
  3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
  4. Girls
  5. Full Of Shit (feat. Nayer & Bass Ill Euro)
  6. Dope Ball (Interlude)
  7. Can’t Stop Me Now (feat. The New Royales)
  8. Hotel Room Service
  9. Juice Box
  10. Call Of The Wild
  11. Krazy (feat. Lil Jon)
  12. Give Them What They Ask For
  13. Across The World (feat. B.O.B.)
  14. Daddy’s Little Girl (feat. Slim of 112)

No comments:

Post a Comment